Officers and Board of Directors

KSLS Officers - 2017-2018



President
James Meis, PS
Driggs Design Group
203 E 7th St,  Ste D
Hays, KS 67601
785.650.9864
jmeis@driggsdesign.com
Past-President
Ernie Cantu, PS
PEC-Wichita
303 S Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316.262.6457
ernie.cantu@pec1.com
Vice-President
Jason Johnson, PS
Campbell & Johnson Engineers, PA
113 W. Seventh
Concordia, KS 66901
785-243-5277
j.johnson1410@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sarah J Boeh-Cerra, PS
Clark Land Surveying, P.A.
125 S Main, Box 249
Troy, KS 66087
816.752.0185
sboeh22@embarqmail.com
NSPS Director
Larry Graham, PS, PE
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS 66219
816-756-0444
graham@skw-inc.com
Executive Director
Evelyn Cable
Cable Consulting Services
1232 W. Highway K143
Salina, KS 67401
785-826-8958
Evelyn.Cable@ksls.com


    Directors


    Thru 2018

    Chuck Robinson, PS    
    Schwab-Eaton 
    8615 W Frazier   Ste 2 
    Wichita, KS 67226 
    316.722.4472 
    crobinson@schwab-eaton.com



    Robert Peschel, PS
    CES Group, PA
    1102 Broadway
    Marysville, KS 66508
    785.562.5148
    rpeschel@cesengeineering.com

    Thru 2019

    Aaron Davis, PS
    Geotech, Inc.
    115 West 5th Ave
    Emporia, Kansas 66801
    620.342.7491 office
    620.794.4320 cell
    aaron.geotech@gmail.com

       

      David Lee, PS
      PEC-Topkea
      1263 SW Topeka Blvd
      Topeka, KS 66612
      785.233.8300
      david.lee@pec1.com

      Thru 2020

      Lee (Tuff) Hermreck, PS

      Shafer, Kline & Warren
      11250 Corporate Avenue
      Lenexa, KS 66219
      Direct: 913.307.2536
      Cell: 913.927.5172
      hermreck@skw-inc.com

      Sean Cahalan, PS
      Johnson County Public Works
      1800 W.  Highway 56
      Olathe, KS 66061
      913.715.8322
      sean.cahalan@jocogov.org


      Executive Director, Foundation Executive & Section Lines Editor

      Evelyn Cable

      1232 W. Highway K143

      Salina, KS 67401

      785-826-8958

      Evelyn.Cable@KSLS.com


      Conference Manager, Salina Seminar Series

      Evelyn Cable

      manager@salinaseminarseries.org


      Past Presidents of KSLS

      • 2014-15 - Ernest Cantu
      • 2013-14 Roger Cutsinger
      • 2011-12 Jim Schmitz
      • 2009-10 - Todd Burroughs
      • 2007-08 - Doug Farrar
      • 2005-06 - Larry Graham
      • 2003-04 - Mark Savoy
      • 2002 - William Haverkamp
      • 2000-01 - Dan Garber
      • 1998-99 - Doug Farrar
      • 1996-97 - Tex. L. New
      • 1994-95 - Arthur G. Griffiths
      • 1991-93 - Warren Chip Woods
      • 1990 - John Young
      • 1988-89 - Steven Brosemer
      • 1986-87 - T.L. Daniel
      • 1985 - Robert Jones
      • 1984 - Galen Lay
      • 1983 - James "Tony" Brosemer
      • 1982 - Elmo Tustin
      • 1981 - Norman Bowers
      • 1980 - Eugene G. Haas
      • 1979 - Murray Rhodes
      • 1978 - Robert E. Moser
      • 1977 - John H. Hall
      • 1976 - William H. Klassen
      • 1975 - Ray J. Waldo
      • 1974 - Gene D. Sickmon
      • 1973 - Schubert E. Lee
      • 1972 - William I. Shafer
      • 1971 - Lewis C. Boyd
      • 1970 - Stanley R. Sandin
      • 1969 - Phillip G. Gravenstein
      • 1968 - George W. Kelly
      • 1967 - Harold R. Sheahan
      • 1966 - Richard W. Kingman
      • 1965 - Schubert E. Lee
      • 1964 - Robert D. Hein
      • 1963 - Larry E. Wadley
      • 1962 - Grant A. Brezina
      • 1961 - John P. Kramer
      • 1960 - Charles N. Pfarr
      • 1959 - James L. Bell
      • 1958 - Paul H. Sweeney

      PO Box 235, Troy, KS 66087    785-826-8958
      Connect: KSLS on Facebook

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software